Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Check below for a team near you!

Alexandria Central High SchoolLaurens Central School
Altmar-Parish-Williamstown Jr/Sr High SchoolLe Roy Jr/Sr High School
Andover Central SchoolLisbon Central School
Argyle Jr/Sr High SchoolLiverpool High School
Arkport Central SchoolLivonia High School
Attica Senior High SchoolLong Lake Central School
Avon High SchoolLowville Academy and Central School
Bainbridge-Guilford Central SchoolLyme Central High School
Beaver River Central High SchoolMarathon Jr/Sr High School
Belleville Henderson Central SchoolMarcellus Senior High School
Berlin High SchoolMarcus Whitman High School
Berne-Knox-Westerlo High SchoolMcGraw High School
Bloomfield High SchoolMidlakes High School
Bolton Central SchoolMilford Central School
Brockport High SchoolMinisink Valley High School
Burnt Hills-Ballston High SchoolMohonasen High School
Byron-Bergen High SchoolMonticello High School
Byron-Bergen High SchoolMoravia High School
Caledonia-Mumford High SchoolMorristown Central High School
Canisteo-Greenwood High SchoolNaples Jr/Sr High School
Carthage High SchoolNewark High School
Cattaraugus- Little Valley Central SchoolNewfield High School
Cherry Valley-Springfield Central SchoolNorth Collins Jr/Sr High School
Chittenango High SchoolNorwood Norfolk Central School
Christian Brothers AcademyOgdensburg High School
Cincinnatus Central SchoolPalmyra-Macedon High School
Columbia High SchoolParishville-Hopkinton Junior/Senior High School
Cooperstown Central SchoolPaul V. Moore High School
Copenhagen Central SchoolPavilion Central High School
Corning-Painted Post High SchoolPenn Yan Academy
Cortland Christian AcademyPerry High School
Coxsackie-Athens High SchoolPioneer High School
Dansville High SchoolPotsdam High School
Dundee High SchoolPrattsburgh Central School
East Aurora High SchoolPulaski Middle-High School
East Palmyra Christian SchoolRed Jacket High School
Eden High SchoolRichfield Springs Central School
Elba Jr/Sr High SchoolRomulus Central School
Elmira High SchoolSackets Harbor Central School
Forestville High School Sandy Creek Central School
Fort Ann Central SchoolSchroon Lake Central School
Fort Edward SchoolScio Central School
Franklin Central SchoolSharon Springs Central School
Fredonia High SchoolSidney Jr/Sr High School
Galway Central SchoolSkaneateles High School
Genesee Valley Central SchoolSouth Glens Falls High School
Gilbertsville-Mount Upton Central SchoolSouth Jefferson Senior High School
Gouverneur High SchoolSouth Lewis Central High School
Gowanda High SchoolSouth Seneca High School
Granville Jr/Sr High SchoolSpencerport High School
Greenville High SchoolStockbridge Valley Jr/Sr High School
Groton Central SchoolSt. Lawrence Central High School
Hadley-Luzerne Jr/Sr High SchoolTaconic Hills Jr/Sr High School
Hammond Central High SchoolTamarac Secondary School
Harrisville High SchoolTrumansburg Central School District
Hartford Central SchoolTruthville Christian Academy
Haverling High SchoolUnadilla Valley Central School
Heuvelton Central SchoolUnatego High School
Holland High SchoolUpton High School
Holley High SchoolVoorheesville High School
Honeoye Central School DistrictWalton Central School District
Hoosick Falls Jr/Sr High SchoolWarrensburg Jr/Sr High School
Hudson Falls High SchoolWarsaw High School
Indian Lake Central SchoolWaterloo High School
Indian River High SchoolWatkins Glen High School
Iroquois High SchoolWaverly High School
Johnsburg Central SchoolWayland – Cohocton Central School
Kendall Jr/Sr High SchoolWebster Schroeder High School
Lake Shore High SchoolWebster Thomas High School
Lancaster High SchoolWhitehall High School
Lansingburgh High SchoolWorcester Central School
Lansing High SchoolYork Middle/High School
LaFayette Jr/Sr High School

Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!

New York State Participation History
# of Teams# of Athletes
2022 Fall61820
2022 Spring1222,142
2021 Fall43603
2021 Spring1041,693
2020 Fall25352
2020 Spring *COVID6109
2019 Fall 31502
2019 Spring881,709
2018 Fall23382
2018 Spring591,149
2017 Fall569
2017 Spring19370
2016 Spring5128